Our Team

Meet the experts who are here to look after you, every step of the way

Our Team

Rob Phillips

Role: Company Founder & Director
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: rob@hvacrecruitment.com

Kathy Calverley

Role: Regional Manager - North
Contact: 0161 519 5505
Email: kathy@hvacrecruitment.com

Jack Hughes

Role: Regional Manager - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: jack@hvacrecruitment.com

Paul Howes

Role: Regional Manager - Midlands
Contact: 0121 809 1999
Email: paul@hvacrecruitment.com

Suzie Walsh

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Yorkshire & North East
Contact: 0191 814 1550
Email: suzie@hvacrecruitment.com

Joe Campbell

Role: Recruitment Consultant - East Midlands
Contact: 0115 671 1400
Email: joe@hvacrecruitment.com

Jamie Goodwin

Role: Senior Recruitment Consultant - Scotland/Midlands
Contact: 0141 483 6600
Email: jamie@hvacrecruitment.com

Kieran Bancroft-Bryan

Role: Managing Consultant - London
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: kieran@hvacrecruitment.com

Jake Smith

Role: Managing Consultant - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: jake@hvacrecruitment.com

Sam Brewerton

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Yorkshire
Contact: 0113 512 2010
Email: sam@hvacrecruitment.com

Jak Walsh

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Midlands
Contact: 01733 305 144
Email: jakw@hvacrecruitment.com

Sarah Evans

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: sarahe@hvacrecruitment.com

Dominic Wild

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: dom@hvacrecruitment.com

Kirsty Buckley

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Bristol
Contact: 0117 374 1770
Email: kirsty@hvacrecruitment.com

James Cairns

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: james@hvacrecruitment.com

Sara Cawley

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: sara@hvacrecruitment.com

Charlotte Todd

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: charlotte@hvacrecruitment.com

Josh Mattoo

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 0208 092 6500
Email: josh@hvacrecruitment.com

Daf Waller

Role: Head of Temporary Soft Services
Contact: 01745772218
Email: daf@hvacrecruitment.com

Sarah Griffiths

Role: Senior Administrator
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sarahg@hvacrecruitment.com

Ellen Murray

Role: Head of Accounts
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: ellen@hvacrecruitment.com

Sandy Jones

Role: Head of Payroll
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sandy@hvacrecruitment.com

Lexi Cooper

Role: Financial Controller
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: lexi@hvacrecruitment.com

John Phillips

Role: Director
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: john@hvacrecruitment.com
Looking to recruit?

Find out how we can help you fill your current HVAC or FM role

Partner with us today
Looking for your next job?

If you are looking for a new job we are here to help

Start your search here